Unfortunately, no.

When you purchase a monthly plan, you get a set amount of credits for one month.
This means that all unused credits will expire in 30 days after a plan was purchased.

The unused credits are carried over only when you upgrade your plan at least 24h before your credits expire.


Did this answer your question?