You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan at any time based on your needs.

You can do this on your subscription page and choose the plan which fits your needs.

Upgrading your plan

From the subscription page select select a plan you'd like to upgrade to. You will be upgraded immediately after the payment, and a new monthly billing cycle will start over.

If you upgrade your plan not later than 24h before the plan renewal date, the credits left on your current plan will be automatically rolled over in the new monthly usage. You will see them as additional credits, valid for one month after the date of upgrading.

Downgrading your plan

From the subscription page select a plan you want to downgrade to. You will be downgraded immediately after the payment, and a new monthly billing cycle will start over.

Note: the unused credits don’t roll over when you downgrade the plan.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions about upgrading or downgrading your plan.

Did this answer your question?