When you sign up, the free plan with 100 monthly credits is set automatically for your default workspace. If you see that you have 1 credit and your plan is "Limited", it means that our system detected you use more than one free account. 

Each person in our system is limited to one free account and is not permitted to create multiple free accounts. If you need more leads you can always upgrade and choose a plan which better suits your needs.

However if you feel this is an error, you can always contact our support

Did this answer your question?